Wow! I’m going to be a Flower Dog!

img_0361.jpg

My good friend (and recent Augie alum) Laura Gibbs has invited me to be a flower dog in her upcoming wedding.  As a circulation worker, Laura always took very good care of me, making new outfits for me and even creating a blog for me that pre-dates this one!

Given our longstanding history, you can understand why I agreed to be her flower dog in a flash.  It’s such an honor and a thrill!  The picture above shows me as I try on my wedding garb.

This entry was posted in T-Dog's Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Wow! I’m going to be a Flower Dog!

  1. Pingback: jack

Leave a Reply

